My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

October 24, 2012

Keep It Hid (Bonus)

Format:   CD, Card sleeve

Label:   Nonesuch

Released:   February 10, 2009

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   STCD 400071

Info:   Included as a bonus with the vinyl LP.  (sealed)

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. Trouble Weights A Ton
02. I Want Some More
03. Heartbroken, In Disrepair
04. Because I Should
05. Whispered Words (Pretty Lies)
06. Real Desire
07. When The Night Comes
08. Mean Monsoon
09. The Prowl
10. Keep It Hid
11. My Last Mistake
12. When I Left The Room
13. Street Walkin'
14. Goin' Home