My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

October 23, 2012

The Big Come Up (Test Pressing)

Format:   Vinyl, White paper die-cut inner sleeve

Label:   Rainbo Records

Year:   2002

Region:   US

Matrix Number:   S-49964/S-49965

Pressed By:   Rainbo Records

Info:   Test pressing LP, extremely rare.

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
A1. Busted
A2. Do The Rump
A3. I'll Be Your Man
A4. Countdown
A5. The Breaks
A6. Run Me Down
A7. She Said, She Said (Alternate)
B1. Heavy Soul (Alternate)
B2. Yearnin' (Alternate)
B3. No Fun (Vinyl Only)
B4. Them Eyes
B5. Leavin' Trunk
B6. Brooklyn Bound
B7. 240 Years Before Your Time

Back to the discography