My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

June 23, 2016

Thickfreakness (Japan CD)

Format:   CD, Digipak with Obi strip

Label:   Epitaph/Fat Possum

Released:   2004

Region:   Japan

Catalog Number:   EICP 307

Info: Japanese commercial release with bonus tracks.  Track 12 taken from the Hard Row single.

Extras:  Bonus Track

Track Listing:
01. Thickfreakness
02. Hard Row
03. Set You Free
04. Midnight In Her Eyes
05. Have Love Will Travel
06. Hurt Like Mine
07. Everywhere I Go
08. No Trust
09. If You See Me
10. Hold Me In Your Arms
11. I Cry Alone
12. Evil
20160623 - 50128

June 8, 2016

Brothers (Watermarked Promo)

Format:   CDr, Sealed cardsleeve with inlay card

Label:   Nonesuch

Released:   2010

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   None

Info:   Rare official 15-track advance promotional CD-R acetate of the full album. (sealed)

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. Everlasting Light
02. Next Girl
03. Tighten Up
04. Howlin' For You
05. She's Long Gone
06. Black Mud
07. The Only One
08. Too Afraid To Love You
09. Ten Cent Pistol
10. Sinister Kid
11. The Go Getter
12. I'm Not The One
13. Unknown Brother
14. Never Gonna Give You Up
15. These Days

Back to the discography