My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

January 27, 2017

Thickfreakness (Promo CD) [Signed]

Format:   CDr, Olive & Black Card sleeve

Label:   Epitaph

Released:   2003

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   None

Info:     Advance promotional CD

Extras:   Signed by Dan and Patrick during the Magic Potion tour.

Track Listing:
01. Thickfreakness
02. Hard Row
03. Set You Free
04. Midnight In Her Eyes
05. Have Love Will Travel
06. Hurt Like Mine
07. Everywhere I Go
08. No Trust
09. If You See Me
10. Hold Me In Your Arms
11. I Cry Alone

Back to the discography