My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

October 24, 2012

The Big Come Up

 Format:   CD, Jewel case

Label:   Alive Naturalsound Records

Released:   May 14, 2002

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   0044-2

Pressed By:   Rainbo Records

Info:   See below

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. Busted
02. Do The Rump
03. I'll Be Your Man
04. Countdown
05. The Breaks
06. Run Me Down
07. Leavin' Trunk
08. Heavy Soul
09. She Said, She Said
10. Them Eyes
11. Yearnin'
12. Brooklyn Bound
13. 240 Years Before Your Time

The Big Come Up is the debut album by The Black Keys. The LP contains alternate versions of 'Heavy Soul' and 'Yearnin' and contains an additional track that the CD does not, 'No Fun'.  'No Fun' and the alternate take of 'Heavy Soul' are included on The Moan EP CD.

Back to the discography