My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

October 24, 2012

El Camino

 Format:   CD, Digipak


   December 6, 2011

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   529099-2

   See below

   Poster from LP in booklet form.

Track Listing:
01. Lonely Boy
02. Dead And Gone
03. Gold On The Ceiling
04. Little Black Submarines
05. Money Maker
06. Run Right Back
07. Sister
08. Hell Of A Season
09. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser

El Camino is the seventh album by The Black Keys. Recorded in 2011 at Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville, Tennessee. El Camino debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 and sold 206,000 copies in its first week, the highest charting position and single-week sales the group has achieved in the US. El Camino follows The Black Keys' garage rock formula but places less emphasis on blues than the group's previous records.

Back to the discography