My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

October 24, 2016

Rubber Factory (CD) [Signed]

Format:   CD, Digipak, Reissue

Label:   Fat Possum

Released:   2005

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   80379-2

Info:     Signed by Dan & Patrick on December 2, 2005 at the Metro in Chicago, IL.

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. When The Lights Go Out
02. 10 A.M. Automatic
03. Just Couldn't Tie Me Down
04. All Hands Against His Own
05. The Desperate Man
06. Girl Is On My Mind
07. The Lengths
08. Grown So Ugly
09. Stack Shot Billy
10. Act Nice And Gentle
11. Aeroplane Blues
12. Keep Me
13. Till I Get My Way

Back to the discography


October 19, 2016

El Camino (Test Pressing) [Signed]

Format:   Vinyl, Poly-lined paper sleeve

Label:   Pallas Group/Furnace MFG

Year:   2011

Matrix Number:   1-529099

Pressed By:   Pallas - 23568

Info:   Test pressing LP, extremely rare.  This copy was signed by Dan and Pat as part of the 2011 Back To Black Friday Record Store Day promotion.  The Black Keys released the Lonely Boy single during that event.

Extras:  None

Track Listing:
A1. Lonely Boy
A2. Dead And Gone
A3. Gold On The Ceiling
A4. Little Black Submarines
A5. Money Maker
B1. Run Right Back
B2. Sister
B3. Hell Of A Season
B4. Stop Stop
B5. Nova Baby
B6. Mind Eraser

Back to the discography