My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

May 30, 2013


Format:   CD, Jewel case

Label:   Mojo

Released:   June 2011

Region:   UK

Catalog Number:   MOJOJUNE2011

Info:   Compilation of Black Keys songs and songs from artists which influenced the band.  Included as a bonus in the June 2011 issue of MOJO Magazine.

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. The Go Getter – The Black Keys (Brothers)
02. Dollaz & Sense – Blakroc featuring RZA & Pharoahe Monch
03. Just Got To Be – The Black Keys (Magic Potion)
04. Ohio – The Black Keys
05. My Car Is Haunted – Royal Bangs
06. Useless And Tired – Hacienda
07. Good Golly – Drummer
08. Same Old Thing – The Black Keys (Attack & Release)
09. Meet Me In The City – The BLack Keys (Chulahoma)
10. You Used To Be A Sweet Cover Shaker – Robert Pete Williams
11. Street Walkin' – Dan Auerbach (Keep It Hid)
12. Have Love Will Travel – The Sonics
13. The Village Of Love – Nathaniel Mayer And His Fabulous Twilights
14. When The Lights Go Out – The Black Keys (Rubber Factory)
15. Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles (Live) – Captain Beefheart And The Magic Band

Back to the discography