My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

March 26, 2014

Keep It Hid

Format:   CD, Digipak

Label:   Nonesuch

Released:   February 10, 2009

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   517241-2

Pressed By:   Cinram

Info:   Keep It Hid is the debut solo album by the Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys; released February 10, 2009 on Nonesuch Records. Auerbach self-produced and recorded the album with help from friends and family at his newly built studio, Akron Analog.

Extras:    None

Track Listing:
01. Trouble Weights A Ton
02. I Want Some More
03. Heartbroken, In Disrepair
04. Because I Should
05. Whispered Words (Pretty Lies)
06. Real Desire
07. When The Night Comes
08. Mean Monsoon
09. The Prowl
10. Keep It Hid
11. My Last Mistake
12. When I Left The Room
13. Street Walkin'
14. Goin' Home

Back to the discography