My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

May 2, 2013

Causes 1

Format:   CD, Digipak

Label:   Waxploitation

Released:   2007

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   None

Pressed By:   Rainbo Records

Info:   An album to benefit Doctors Without Borders, Human Rights Watch and Oxfam America.

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. Safer (Exclusive Live Version) - Animal Collective
02. Stay All Night (Exclusive Chulahoma Session) - The Black Keys
03. Rhododendrons - Bloc Party
04. Coat Check Dream Song (Exclusive Live Version) - Bright Eyes
05. Wataridori 2 (Exclusive Version) - Cornelius
06. Late Night Shopping (Exclusive Chris Vrenna Remix) - David Sylvian
07. World Shut Your Mouth (Rare Julian Cope Cover) - Death Cab For Cutie
08. Washington Bullets - The (International) Noise Conspiracy
09. The Walk (Exclusive Live Version) - The Cure
10. Turn On Me (Exclusive Clint Mansell Remix) - The Shins
11. Rhthm & Soul (Exclusive Middle Version) - Spoon
12. One Day Across The Valley - Teargas & Plateglass
13. The Passing Stars Feat. Pam Bricker - Thievery Corporation
14. Gimme Some Truth (Exclusive John Lennon Cover) - Travis

Back to the discography