My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

January 27, 2012

El Camino

Format:   150 gram Vinyl with bonus CD

Label:   Nonesuch

Released:   December 6, 2011

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   529099-1

Pressed By:    Pallas - 23568

Info:   See the El Camino entry.

Extras:   22"x33" fold out poster and CD of the entire album in sealed card sleeve.

Track Listing:
A1. Lonely Boy
A2. Dead And Gone
A3. Gold On The Ceiling
A4. Little Black Submarines
A5. Money Maker
B1. Run Right Back
B2. Sister
B3. Hell Of A Season
B4. Stop Stop
B5. Nova Baby
B6. Mind Eraser

Format:   CD

Label:   Nonesuch

Released:   December 6, 2011

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   STCD400162

Info:   Bonus CD included with LP.

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. Lonely Boy
02. Dead And Gone
03. Gold On The Ceiling
04. Little Black Submarines
05. Money Maker
06. Run Right Back
07. Sister
08. Hell Of A Season
09. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser

Back to the discography