My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

January 6, 2012

Attack & Release (Watermarked Promo)

Format:   CD, Slim jewel case with insert

Label:   Nonesuch

Released:   2008

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   PRO 400041

Info:   Rare official 11-track advance promotional CD-R acetate of the full album. CD-R’s (Compact Disc-Recordable - Also known as a CD-R ‘acetate’) are now often produced by record companies prior to, or instead of, distribution of a ‘finished’ promotional CD

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. All You Ever Wanted
02. I Got Mine
03. Strange Times
04. Psychotic Girl
05. Lies
06. Remember When (Side A)
07. Remember When (Side B)
08. Same Old Thing
09. So He Won't Break
10. Oceans And Streams
11. Things Ain't Like They Use To Be