My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

January 24, 2012

Attack & Release (Promo)

Format:   Vinyl, Promo, Plain black die-cut LP jacket with sticker

Label:   Nonesuch

Released:   2008

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   PRO 400033

Info:   Extremely limited white-label promotional copy in die-cut cover (sealed in perforated tear-strip bag)

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
A1. All You Ever Wanted
A2. I Got Mine
A3. Strange Times
A4. Psychotic Girl
A5. Lies
A6. Remember When (Side A)
B1. Remember When (Side B)
B2. Same Old Thing
B3. So He Won't Break
B4. Oceans And Streams
B5. Things Ain't Like They Use To Be

Back to the discography