My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

January 30, 2012

Live at the Crystal Ballroom (Promo)

Format:   DVD

Label:   Nonesuch

Released:   2008

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   None

Info:   Limited edition promotional copy.

Extras:   Music videos for "Your Touch", "Just Got To Be" and "Strange Times"; Behind-The-Scenes footage of the making of Attack & Release; Behind-The-Scenes footage of the "Your Touch" video.

Track Listing:
01. Same Old Thing
02. Girl Is On My Mind
03. Set You Free
04. Thickfreakness
05. Stack Shot Billy
06. Busted
07. You're The One
08. Remember When (Side B)
09. Your Touch
10. Oceans And Streams
11. Strange Times
12. Psychotic Girl
13. 10 A.M. Automatic
14. No Trust
15. I Got Mine
16. All You Ever Wanted
17. Till I Get My Way

Back to the discography