My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

June 8, 2016

Brothers (Watermarked Promo)

Format:   CDr, Sealed cardsleeve with inlay card

Label:   Nonesuch

Released:   2010

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   None

Info:   Rare official 15-track advance promotional CD-R acetate of the full album. (sealed)

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. Everlasting Light
02. Next Girl
03. Tighten Up
04. Howlin' For You
05. She's Long Gone
06. Black Mud
07. The Only One
08. Too Afraid To Love You
09. Ten Cent Pistol
10. Sinister Kid
11. The Go Getter
12. I'm Not The One
13. Unknown Brother
14. Never Gonna Give You Up
15. These Days

Back to the discography