My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

May 31, 2016

Attack & Release [Deluxe Edition] (EU CD + DVD)

Format:   CD + DVD, Jewel Case

Label:   V2 Co-Op

Released:   November 11, 2008

Region:   Europe

Catalog Number:   VVR1050454


Extras:   Live at the Crystal Ballroom

CD Track Listing:
01. All You Ever Wanted
02. I Got Mine
03. Strange Times
04. Psychotic Girl
05. Lies
06. Remember When (Side A)
07. Remember When (Side B)
08. Same Old Thing
09. So He Won't Break
10. Oceans And Streams
11. Things Ain't Like They Use To Be

DVD Track Listing:
01. Same Old Thing
02. Girl Is On My Mind
03. Set You Free
04. Thickfreakness
05. Stack Shot Billy
06. Busted
07. You're The One
08. Remember When (Side B)
09. Your Touch
10. Oceans And Streams
11. Strange Times
12. Psychotic Girl
13. 10 A.M. Automatic
14. No Trust
15. I Got Mine
16. All You Ever Wanted
17. Till I Get My Way
18. Your Touch (Original Music Video)
19. Just Got To Be (Original Music Video)
20. Strange Times (Original Music Video)
21. The Making Of The 'Your Touch' Video (Behind The Scenes Footage)
22. Sessions For The Attack & Release Album (Behind The Scenes Footage)

Back to the discography