My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

June 23, 2016

Thickfreakness (Japan CD)

Format:   CD, Digipak with Obi strip

Label:   Epitaph/Fat Possum

Released:   2004

Region:   Japan

Catalog Number:   EICP 307

Info: Japanese commercial release with bonus tracks.  Track 12 taken from the Hard Row single.

Extras:  Bonus Track

Track Listing:
01. Thickfreakness
02. Hard Row
03. Set You Free
04. Midnight In Her Eyes
05. Have Love Will Travel
06. Hurt Like Mine
07. Everywhere I Go
08. No Trust
09. If You See Me
10. Hold Me In Your Arms
11. I Cry Alone
12. Evil
20160623 - 50128