My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

May 22, 2014

The Black Keys And Friends (CD)

Format:   CD, Standard Jewel case

Label:   Mojo

Released:   June 2014

Region:   US & UK

Catalog Number:   MojoJune2014

Info:   Compilation of Black Keys songs and songs from artists that infuenced the band.  Included as a bonus in the June 2014 issue of MOJO Magazine.

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. Fever - The Black Keys (Turn Blue)
02. Revolution - Dr. John
03. Head In The Dirt - Hanni El Khatib
04. Azamane Tiliade - Bombino
05. Do The Vibrate - Black Lips
06. Holla - Stephen Dale Petit
07. Feeling Good - The Sheep Dogs
08. So Long Gone - Pete Molinari
09. Everywhere I Go - Junior Kimbrough
10. Who Do You Love? - Bo Diddley
11. Wanna Be On Your Mind - Valerie June
12. Our Hearts Are Wrong - Jessica Lea Mayfield
13. It All Feels The Same - Tennis
14. Skinny Woman - RL Burnside
15. Gold On The Ceiling (Live In Studio) - The Black Keys (Tour Rehearsal Tapes)

Back to the discography