My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

November 30, 2011

The Six Parts Seven / The Black Keys (Split)

Format:   CD EP

Label:   Suicide Squeeze

Released:   2003

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   S029

Info:   Split EP by Ohio bands The Six Parts Seven and The Black Keys, released on September 16, 2003. It features one song by The Six Parts Seven and three live tracks from The Black Keys, recorded during a performance at WMBR on May 16, 2003.

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. A Blueprint of Something Never Finished (Six Parts Seven)
02. The Moan (The Black Keys)
03. Thickfreakness (The Black Keys)
04. Yearnin' (The Black Keys)