My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

April 27, 2016

Rubber Factory (Japan CD)

Format:   CD, Digipak with Obi strip

Label:   Epitaph

Released:   2004

Region:   Japan

Catalog Number:   EICP 400

Info:   Japanese commercial release with bonus tracks.  Track 14 taken from the 10 AM Automatic single.

Extras:   Bonus track

Track Listing:
01. When The Lights Go Out
02. 10 A.M. Automatic
03. Just Couldn't Tie Me Down
04. All Hands Against His Own
05. The Desperate Man
06. Girl Is On My Mind
07. The Lengths
08. Grown So Ugly
09. Stack Shot Billy
10. Act Nice And Gentle
11. Aeroplane Blues
12. Keep Me
13. Till I Get My Way
14. Summertime Blues

Back to the discography