My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

April 26, 2016

Magic Potion (Japan CD)

Format:   CD, Jewel case with Obi strip

Label:   V2

Released:   November 22, 2006

Region:   Japan

Catalog Number:   V2CP 307

Info:   Japanese commercial release with bonus tracks.  Track 12 taken from the Your Touch single and track 13 from the Your Touch EP.

Extras:   Bonus tracks

Track Listing:
01. Just Got To Be
02. Your Touch
03. You're The One
04. Just A Little Heat
05. Give Your Heart Away
06. Strange Desire
07. Modern Times
08. The Flame
09. Goodbye Babylon
10. Black Door
11. Elevator
12. The Breaks (Live)
13. Thickfreakness (Live)

Back to the discography