My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

September 29, 2015

Yours, Dreamily, (Japan CD)

Format:   CD, Gatefold digipak with Obi strip

Label:   Nonesuch

Released:   September 4, 2015

Region:   Japan

Catalog Number:   WPCR-16756

Pressed By:

Info:   Japanese commercial release with bonus track.

Extras:   Bonus track

Track Listing:
  1. Once We Begin (Intro)
  2. Outta My Mind
  3. Put A Flower In Your Pocket
  4. Pistol Made Of Bones
  5. Everything You Do (You Do For You)
  6. Stay In My Corner
  7. Cold Companion
  8. The Arc
  9. Nature's Child
10. Velvet Ditch
11. Chains Of Love
12. Come & Go
13. Rosie (Ooh La La)
14. Searching The Blue
15. My Mind [Bonus Track]

Back to the discography