My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

September 27, 2015

Rubber Factory (Chrysalis Music Group Advance Promo)

Format:   CDr, Standard Jewel case with rear insert only

Label:     Chrysalis Music Group USA

Released:   2004

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   None

Info:   Chrysalis Music Group publisher promo issue.

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. When The Lights Go Out
02. 10 A.M. Automatic
03. Just Couldn't Tie Me Down
04. All Hands Against His Own
05. The Desperate Man
06. Girl Is On My Mind
07. The Lengths
08. Grown So Ugly
09. Stack Shot Billy
10. Act Nice And Gentle
11. Aeroplane Blues
12. Keep Me
13. Til I Get My Way

Back to the discography