My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

April 1, 2014

Brothers (UK/EU Promo)

Format:   Watermarked CDr, Clear PVC sleeve with inlay card and hype stickers

Label:   V2 Co-Op

Released:   May 17, 2010

Region:   UK/EU

Catalog Number:   None

Info:   Promotional CD

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. Everlasting Light
02. Next Girl
03. Tighten Up
04. Howlin' For You
05. She's Long Gone
06. Black Mud
07. The Only One
08. Too Afraid To Love You
09. Ten Cent Pistol
10. Sinister Kid
11. The Go Getter
12. I'm Not The One
13. Unknown Brother
14. Never Gonna Give You Up
15. These Days

Back to the discography

20140401 - 5819