My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

July 27, 2013

Rubber Factory (Limited Edition Promo Signed)

Format:   CDr, Jewel case

Label:   Epitaph

Released:   2004

Region:   USA

Catalog Number:   none

Info:   This advance limited release CD was sent to journalists for review in advance of the album's release.  Limited to 200 copies; autographed and hand numbered 147/200.

Extras:   Signed by Patrick and Dan

Track Listing:
01. When The Lights Go Out
02. 10 A.M. Automatic
03. Just Couldn't Tie Me Down
04. All Hands Against His Own
05. The Desperate Man
06. Girl Is On My Mind
07. The Lengths
08. Grown So Ugly
09. Stack Shot Billy
10. Act Nice And Gentle
11. Aeroplane Blues
12. Keep Me
13. Till I Get My Way

Back to the discography