My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

July 25, 2013

Brothers (Double CD UK/EU)

Format:   2x CD, Slimline double jewel case

   V2 Co-Op


Region:   UK/EU

Catalog Number:   VVR751503/VVR737197/VVR751502
Pressed By:   EDC, Germany

   UK/European commercial release of Brothers with second CD featuring 6 live tracks which were also released on the 10" EP included with the Brothers Record Store Day Black Friday Edition.

Extras:   Akron Sessions CD

Track Listing:
01. Everlasting Light
02. Next Girl
03. Tighten Up
04. Howlin' For You
05. She's Long Gone
06. Black Mud
07. The Only One
08. Too Afraid To Love You
09. Ten Cent Pistol
10. Sinister Kid
11. The Go Getter
12. I'm Not The One
13. Unknown Brother
14. Never Gonna Give You Up
15. These Days

Akron Sessions:
01. Everlasting Light
02. Next Girl
03. Tighten Up
04. Howlin' For You
05. She's Long Gone
06. Too Afraid To Love You

Back to the discography