My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

April 21, 2012

Rubber Factory

Format:   Vinyl

Label:   Fat Possum Records

Released:   September 7, 2004

Region:   US

Catalog Number:  80379-1SLE

Pressed By:   United Record Pressing

Info:   See the Rubber Factory entry. Second pressing on standard weight (129 gram) vinyl. Track numbering on this release is sequential 1 through 13; "The Lengths" appears on the center label as the last song on side 1, but is actually the first song on side 2.  No catalog number printed on the grey-colored smokestack on this variety.  The inner sleeve is the glossy paper type.

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
  A1. When The Lights Go Out
  A2. 10 A.M. Automatic
  A3. Just Couldn't Tie Me Down
  A4. All Hands Against His Own
  A5. The Desperate Man
  A6. Girl Is On My Mind
  B7. The Lengths
  B8. Grown So Ugly
  B9. Stack Shot Billy
B10. Act Nice And Gentle
B11. Aeroplane Blues
B12. Keep Me
B13. Till I Get My Way

Back to the discography