My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

May 29, 2015

Blakroc (Promo UK)

Format:   Watermarked/Numbered CDr, Clear PVC sleeve with inlay card and hype stickers

Label:   V2 Co-Op

Released:   2009

Region:  Europe

Catalog Number:   None

Info:   Advance promotional CD.

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. Coochie (Featuring Ludacris & Ol' Dirty Bastard)
02. On The Vista (Featuring Mos Def)
03. Hard Times (Featuring Noe)
04. Dollaz & Sense (Featuring Pharoahe Monch & RZA)
05. Why Can't I Forget Him (Featuring Nicole Wray)
06. Stay Off The F@#$%N' Flowers (Featuring Raekwon)
07. Ain't Nothing Like You (Featuring Jim Jones & Mos Def)
08. Hope You're Happy (Featuring Billy Danze, Nicole Wray & Q-Tip)
09. Tellin' Me Things (Featuring RZA)
10. What You Do To Me (Featuring Billy Danze, Jim Jones & Nicole Wray)
11. Done Did It (Featuring Nicole Wray & Noe)

Back to the discography