My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

June 2, 2014

El Camino (US Watermarked Promo CD)

Format:   CDr, Slimline jewel case with insert

Label:   Nonesuch

Released:   2011

Region:   US

Catalog Number:   None

Info:   Official advance promotional CDr of the full album.  Issued to the New York Times.

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. Lonely Boy
02. Dead And Gone
03. Gold On The Ceiling
04. Little Black Submarines
05. Money Maker
06. Run Right Back
07. Sister
08. Hell Of A Season
09. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser

Back to the discography