My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

January 7, 2013

El Camino (Tour Edition)

Format:   2x CD, Digipak

   October 12, 2012

Region:   Australia

Catalog Number:   7559796063

Pressed By:   SM

   Released to celebrate The Black Keys' tour of Australia in October 2012.  The bonus disc (below) was recorded live on December 9, 2011 at the Electro-Vox Recording Studio in Los Angeles, California.

   Bonus poster from LP in booklet form.

Track Listing:
01. Lonely Boy
02. Dead And Gone
03. Gold On The Ceiling
04. Little Black Submarines
05. Money Maker
06. Run Right Back
07. Sister
08. Hell Of A Season
09. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser

Track Listing:
01. Dead And Gone
02. Gold On The Ceiling
03. Howlin' For You
04. Lonely Boy
05. Money Maker
06. Next Girl
07. Run Right Back
08. Sister
09. Tighten Up

A big thank you to Robb W for this!!!!!!

Back to the discography