My collection of Black Keys CDs, DVDs, Singles, EPs and LPs

February 10, 2015

Rubber Factory (180 Gram Repress)

Format:   180 gram Vinyl Repress, Standard LP jacket

Label:   Fat Possum Records

Released:   January 2015

Region:   US

Catalog Number:  80379-1

Pressed By:   GZ Media

Info:   See the Rubber Factory entry.   Third pressing on 180 gram vinyl. Track numbering on this release is sequential 1 through 13; "The Lengths" correctly appears on the center label as the first song on side 2.  The catalog number printed on the grey-colored smokestack on this variety.  The inner sleeve is the glossy paper type.  Hype sticker no longer denotes Limited Edition or 180 Gram Vinyl.

Extras:   Free download of entire album in MP3 format.

Track Listing:
  A1. When The Lights Go Out
  A2. 10 A.M. Automatic
  A3. Just Couldn't Tie Me Down
  A4. All Hands Against His Own
  A5. The Desperate Man
  A6. Girl Is On My Mind
  B7. The Lengths
  B8. Grown So Ugly
  B9. Stack Shot Billy
B10. Act Nice And Gentle
B11. Aeroplane Blues
B12. Keep Me
B13. Till I Get My Way

Back to the discography